2009-2010 Michigan UPA Officers

Elections are complete and the 2009-2010 officers of the Michigan UPA are

  • President: John Rivard
  • Vice-president: Dave Mitropoulos-Rundus
  • Secretary: Jackie Park-Cross
  • Treasurer: Mike Beasley
  • Events: Deborah Edwards-Onoro

We also have interest and commitments from several enthusiastic volunteers, and they will be announced soon.

Thank you for your interest and participation in the Michigan UPA and we look forward to another year of excellent events covering the state of Michigan.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s